Our Board

Our Board members are trustees representing the interests of Mahitahi Hauora’s stakeholders. They include a mixture of representatives from iwi and hapū, Māori health providers, general practice, and the voices of people receiving services in our communities.

  • Geoff Milner


  • Moe Milne

    Officer of the New Zealand Order of Merit, Māori Mental Health Leader, Nurse.

  • Errol Murray

    General Manager for Whakawhiti Ora Pai, Representative for the Māori Health Providers

  • Lynette Merle Stewart

    CNZM, Ngātiwai-Patuharakeke-Tainui, Chief Executive - Kia Ora Ngātiwai

  • Dr Suzanne Phillips

    General Practitioner

  • Boyd Broughton

    Te Rarawa, Ngāpuhi, Tainui, Ngāti Porou

  • Marihi Langford

    Chief Executive - Tuhiata Mahi Ora Trust

  • Ngila Bevan

    Professional Director and Independent Advisor to Government and Not-for-profit sector